*Party - No of seats Won (Leading)
BJP :0
INC :0
BSP :0
SP :0
AAP :0
BJD :0
CPM :0
SHS :0
Track Your Constituency

Uttarakhand General Election State Results 2019 Live Update

Uttarakhand General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019


*Map showing the constituency wise Uttarakhand General Election Results 2019.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

2019: Winning Status
2019: Candidate List
2014: Winning Party

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Uttarakhand Election Result 2019
Constituency NameCandidatePartyWin/ LeadVotes Margin
AlmoraShri Ajay TamtaBharatiya Janata PartyWin232986
GarhwalShri Tirath Singh RawatBharatiya Janata PartyWin302669
HardwarDr. Ramesh PokhriyalBharatiya Janata PartyWin258729
Nainital-Udhamsingh NagarShri Ajay BhattBharatiya Janata PartyWin339096
Tehri GarhwalSmt. Mala Rajya Laxmi ShahBharatiya Janata PartyWin300586

Map of Uttarakhand Parliamentary Election Result 2014
Uttarakhand Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now

*Map showing the constituency wise Uttarakhand General Election Results 2014.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Uttarakhand General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2014

The 5 parliamentary seats in Uttarakhand were contested by Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) in 2014 general elections. The major BJP candidates who won in Uttarakhand were Mala Rajya Laxni Shah from Tehri Garhwal constituency, Maj Gen BC Khanduri (Retd) from Garhwal, Bhagat Singh Koshyari from Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar, Ajay Tamta from Almora,and Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank from Haridwar. Dr Harak Singh Rawat from Garhwal, Saket Bahuguna from Tehri Garhwal, and Pradeep Tamta of INC were prominent losers.

Summary of Uttarakhand Election Results 2014

According to reports, 61.60% eligible electors cast their vote in 2014 election. Out of eligible voters, 37,51,098 were male electors and 33,78,841 were female electors. Eventually, 22,68,767 male and 21,23123 female voters cast their vote. Voter turnout male was 60.48% and female was 62.84%. BJP won all 5 Lok Sabha seats.

Bharatiya Janata Party505

Constituency Wise Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Election Results

Constituency NameCategory Const. No.Winning CandidateWinning PartyRunner_up CandidateRunner_up PartyMargin
Tehri GarhwalGEN1Mala Rajya Laxmi ShahBJPSaket BahugunaINC192,503
GarhwalGEN2(Maj Gen (Retd.) ) Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri (Avsm)BJP(Dr) Harak Singh RawatINC184,526
Almora(SC)3Ajay TamtaBJPPradeep TamtaINC95,690
Nainital-Udhamsingh NagarGEN4Bhagat Singh KoshyariBJPK.C.Singh BabaINC284,717
HardwarGEN5Ramesh Pokhriyal NishankBJPRenuka RawatINC177,822

Uttarakhand Parliamentary Election Result 2009

StateYear PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Uttarakhand 20091Tehri GarhwalGENVijay BahugunaMINC263083Jaspal RanaMBJP210144
Uttarakhand 2012 By PollsTehri GarhwalGENShah, Smt. Mala Rajya Laxmi FBJP24, 52, 92 Saket BahugunaMINC22, 28, 61
Uttarakhand 20092GarhwalGENMaharaj, Shri Satpal MINC236949Lt. Gen(Retd) Tejpal Singh Rawat P.V.S.M, V.S.MMBJP219552
Uttarakhand 20093Almora(SC)Tamta, Shri Pradeep MINC200824Ajay TamtaMBJP193874
Uttarakhand 20094Nainital-Udhamsingh NagarGENBaba, Shri K.C. Singh MINC321377Bachi Singh RawatMBJP232965
Uttarakhand 20095HardwarGENRawat, Shri Harish MINC332235Swami Yatindranand GiriMBJP204823


Uttarakhand Parliamentary Election Result 2004

PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
1Tehri GarhwalGENManabendra ShahMBJP267395Vijay BahugunaMINC249949
By PollsTehri GarhwalGENVijay Bahuguna MINC349325Manujendra Shah MBJP328414
2GarhwalGENMaj. Gen. ( Retd) Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri (Avsm)MBJP257726Lt. General ( Retd.) Tej Pal Singh Rawat (Pvsm,Vsm)MINC206764
3AlmoraGENBachi Singh RawatMBJP225742Renuka RawatMINC215690
4NainitalGENK. C. Singh BabaMINC275658Vijay BansalMBJP226474
5Hardwar(SC)Rajendra KumarMSP157331Dr. BhagwandassMBSP119672

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit Mapsofindia.com/parliamentaryconstituencies/ for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations