script) -->

Deccan Sultanates Map

Map of Deccan Sultanates

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Deccan Sultanates
Email Buy Now
*Map highlights the five Deccan sultanates - Ahmadnagar, Bidar, Bijapur, Golkunda and Berar with current country boundaries. Deccan empire exists from 1490 to 1687.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authencity of the same.

Last Updated on : February 02, 2022