LIVE Hajo Election Result 2021, Kamrup District in Assam Elections Results

Live Hajo election result 2021, Kamrup district on Hajo previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Hajo election result on Hajo is located in Kamrup district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Hajo constituency seat is Suman Haripriya. 2021 Hajo vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.