Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Jai Bhagwan of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Bawana with a vote margin of over 95,715 votes. He was contesting election against Ravinder Kumar of Bhartiya Janata Party and Surender Kumar of the Congress. Key Facts of Bawana Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi…Read More