The following are the 20 cities that made the cut for the first phase of the ‘Smart Cities Mission’, being launched under the Ministry of Urban Development, Government of India: Bhubaneswar, Odisha Pune, Maharashtra Jaipur, Rajasthan Surat, Gujarat Kochi, Kerala Ahmedabad, Gujarat Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Solapur, Maharashtra Davangere, Karnataka Indore, Madhya Pradesh…Read More