BJP poll manifesto 2019 sets the tone with ‘Sankalp Patra’ The high-powered BJP team led by the Prime Minister today released the much-anticipated poll manifesto 2019 titled “Sankalp Patra.” With opening speeches from BJP party president Amit Shah, Home Minister Rajnath Singh, External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj, and finally, PM Modi himself. Sankalp Patra focuses…Read More