Trivendra Singh Rawat, 56, was sworn in today as the ninth Chief Minister of Uttarakhand in a ceremony held in Dehradun. Attending the event was PM Modi, Home Minister Rajnath Singh and BJP President Amit Shah, among several other Union Ministers. Seven others were also sworn in today and included party heavyweight Satpal Maharaj, Prakash Pant…Read More