Delhi Election Results 2020 Key Results Update: 28 Time: 5:45 PM Date: February 11, 2020 Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) MP Sushil Gupta distributed sweets in the Parliament premises to celebrate the party's performance in Delhi Polls 2020. AAP leader Sanjay Singh says, "Delhi people have given a clear message that elections can be won on…Read More