On February 8, the people of Delhi cast their votes to elect representatives from 70 assembly constituencies. Which party will win the 2020 Delhi Assembly election? Will AAP retain its power, or will BJP upstage AAP? On February 11, we will know for sure when the results are announced. The BJP is widely expected to…Read More