India’s entry into space science research began with the establishment of the Indian National Committee for Space Research (INCOSPAR) in 1962 under the leadership of Dr Vikram Sarabhai. Following this development, INCOSPAR evolved into the Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) in 1969 to further India’s research, development, and exploration of Space and related technologies. The…Read More