On February 8, 2020, the people of Delhi will exercise their franchise to choose the leader of their choice from 70 constituencies in the Delhi assembly election 2020. The Aam Aadmi Party is currently in power, having won the 2015 assembly elections decisively. But are Delhi voters ready with their choice of a representative or…Read More