India decided the fate of candidates for 71 seats in today’s Phase 4 of voting. Today was an important phase of voting for the BJP as it defends 45 seats it won in 2014. The where voting was held included Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Rajasthan, Odisha, and Bihar. The results will be announced…Read More