Article 370 of the Constitution was abrogated by the BJP government on August 5, 2019. The article granted a special status to Jammu and Kashmir. The abrogation has enabled the bifurcation of the state into two union territories, Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh. Since then, according to TOI, over 23 petitions have been filed against…Read More