Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Kailash Gahlot of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Najafgarh with a vote margin of over 81,507 votes. He was contesting election against Ajeet Singh Kharkhari of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Key Facts of Najafgarh Assembly Constituency and its Top Candidates for Delhi Assembly Election: Najafgarh Assembly…Read More