The young state of Telangana voted to elect 119 legislators to the state Assembly on December 7, 2018. The most anticipated question on everyone’s mind in the state and outside of it – is K Chandrashekar Rao’s Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) going to retain power in the state or is the Congress-TDP-led ‘Mahakutami’ going to…Read More