Track Your Constituency

Peravurani Election Results

Peravurani Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map showing Peravurani Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

List of Winning MLA's from Peravurani Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 PeravuraniM.KrishnamurthyMDMK
1971 PeravuraniChelliahMIND
1977 PeravuraniM.R. GovindanMADK
1980 PeravuraniGovendan, M. R.MADK
1984 PeravuraniGovendhan, M. R.MADK
1989 PeravuraniSingaram R.MINC
1991 PeravuraniSingaram R.MINC
1996 PeravuraniThirugnanasambandam V.MTMC(M)
2001 PeravuraniThirugnana Sambandham S.V.MTMC(M)
2006 PeravuraniVeerakapilan.M.V.RMAIADMK
2016177PeravuraniGovindarasu MMAIADMK

Last Updated on : June 29, 2016




Which State has the Maximum Number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites? Maharashtra has the maximum number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites. UNESCO released this year’s list of new World… Read More...
How Many States Have Two-tier Legislature? There are seven states in India having bicameral (two-tier) legislation. Bicameral legislature is a legislative system having two-tier… Read More...
Which State has the Highest Sex Ratio? Kerala has the highest sex ratio. Sex ratio is a valuable source for finding the ratio… Read More...

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share