Track Your Constituency
Assam Election: Why did the Congress lose?   |   Puducherry Election: Why did the AINRC lose?   |   Kerala Elections: Why did the LDF win?   |   West Bengal Elections: TMC come back in West Bengal   |   Tamil Nadu Elections: Why did AIADMK win?

Tirunelveli Election Results

Tirunelveli Assembly Election Live Results

Winner Candidate : Lakshmanan A.L.S. by 601 votes

Tirunelveli Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map showing Tirunelveli Assembly Constituency Map Disclaimer

List of Winning MLA's from Tirunelveli Till Date

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyWinnerSexParty
1967 TirunelveliA.L.SubramanianMDMK
1971 TirunelveliP. PadmanabhanMDMK
1977 TirunelveliG.R. EdmundMADK
1980 TirunelveliNedunchezhiyan, V. R.MADK
1984 TirunelveliNarayanan, S.MADK
1989 TirunelveliSubramanian, A.L.MDMK
1991 TirunelveliVeliah D.MADK
1996 TirunelveliSubramanian, A.L.MDMK
2001 TirunelveliNainar Nagendran.MADMK
2006 TirunelveliMalai Raja NMDMK
201193TirunelveliNainar NagenthranMAIADMK
2016224TirunelveliLakshmanan A.L.S.MDMK

Last Updated on : June 29, 2016