Track Your Constituency

Kerala Assembly Elections 2006

Kerala enjoys exotic geographical features that have made it one of the most beautiful tourist destinations in India. Kerala is famous for its sea beaches, hill stations and exotic wildlife, gorgeous Waterfalls, Ayurvedic health holidays, historic and cultural monument and for its exotic cuisine, all of which offer you a remarkable experience.
[Buy this map in different sizes or resolutions, please scroll down for the Order Form.]
Kerala Assembly Election Map
Schedule for holding General Election to the Legislative Assembly of Kerala.

Poll Event Ist Phase II Phase III Phase
Date of poll 22.04.2006 22.04.2006 03.05.2006
Counting of votes 11.05.2006 11.05.2006 11.05.2006
Date before which election process
shall be completed
20.05.2006 20.05.2006 20.05.2006

Kerala PHASE-I (59 ACs)
AC No/AC Name District Name State
82 Thodupuzha Idukki kerala
83 Devicolam (SC) Idukki kerala
84 Idukki Idukki kerala
85 Udumbanchola Idukki kerala
86 Peermade Idukki kerala
87 Kanjirappally Kottayam kerala
88 Vazhoor Kottayam kerala
89 Changanacherry Kottayam kerala
90 Kottayam Kottayam kerala
91 Ettumanoor Kottayam kerala
92 Puthuppally Kottayam kerala
93 Poonjar Kottayam kerala
94 Palai Kottayam kerala
95 Kaduthuruthy Kottayam kerala
96 Vaikom (SC) Kottayam kerala
97 Aroor Alappuzha kerala
98 Sherthalai Alappuzha kerala
99 Mararikulam Alappuzha kerala
100 Alleppey Alappuzha kerala
101 Ambalapuzha Alappuzha kerala
102 Kuttanad Alappuzha kerala
103 Haripad Alappuzha kerala
104 Kayamkulam Alappuzha kerala
108 Chengannur Alappuzha kerala
109 Mavelikara Alappuzha kerala
110 Pandalam(SC) Alappuzha kerala
105 Thiruvalla Pathanamthitta kerala
106 Kallooppara Pathanamthitta kerala
107 Aranmula Pathanamthitta kerala
111 Ranni Pathanamthitta kerala
112 Pathanamthitta Pathanamthitta kerala
113 Konni Pathanamthitta kerala
119 Adoor Pathanamthitta kerala
114 Pathanapuram Kollam kerala
115 Punaloor Kollam kerala
116 Chadayamangalam Kollam kerala
117 Kottarakara Kollam kerala
118 Neduvathur(SC) Kollam kerala
120 Kunnathur(SC) Kollam kerala
121 Karunagapally Kollam kerala
122 Chavara Kollam kerala
123 Kundara Kollam kerala
124 Quilon Kollam kerala
125 Eravipuram Kollam kerala
126 Chathanoor Kollam kerala
127 Varkala Thiruvananthapuram kerala
128 Attingal Thiruvananthapuram kerala
129 Kilimanoor(SC) Thiruvananthapuram kerala
130 Vamanapuram Thiruvananthapuram kerala
131 Ariyanad Thiruvananthapuram kerala
132 Nedumangad Thiruvananthapuram kerala
133 Kazhakuttam Thiruvananthapuram kerala
134 Trivandrum North Thiruvananthapuram kerala
135 Trivandrum West Thiruvananthapuram kerala
136 Trivandrum East Thiruvananthapuram kerala
137 Nemom Thiruvananthapuram kerala
138 Kovalam Thiruvananthapuram kerala
139 Neyyattinkara Thiruvananthapuram kerala
140 Parassala Thiruvananthapuram kerala
Kerala PHASE-II (66 ACs)
AC No/AC Name District Name State
17 Badagara Kozhikode Kerala
18 Nadapuram Kozhikode Kerala
19 Meppayur Kozhikode Kerala
20 Quilandy Kozhikode Kerala
21 Perambra Kozhikode Kerala
22 Balusseri Kozhikode Kerala
23 Koduvally Kozhikode Kerala
24 Calicut- I Kozhikode Kerala
25 Calicut- II Kozhikode Kerala
26 Beypore Kozhikode Kerala
27 Kunnamangalam (SC) Kozhikode Kerala
28 Thiruvambadi Kozhikode Kerala
16 North Wynad (ST) Wayanad Kerala
29 Kalpetta Wayanad Kerala
30 Sultan's Battery (ST) Wayanad Kerala
31 Wandoor (SC) Malappuram Kerala
32 Nilambur Malappuram Kerala
33 Manjeri Malappuram Kerala
34 Malappuram Malappuram Kerala
35 Kondotty Malappuram Kerala
36 Tirurangadi Malappuram Kerala
37 Tanur Malappuram Kerala
38 Tirur Malappuram Kerala
39 Ponnani Malappuram Kerala
40 Kuttippuram Malappuram Kerala
41 Mankada Malappuram Kerala
42 Perinthalmanna Malappuram Kerala
Palakkad Malappuram Kerala
43 Thrithala Malappuram Kerala
44 Pattambi Malappuram Kerala
45 Ottapalam Malappuram Kerala
46 Sreekrishnapuram Malappuram Kerala
47 Mannarkkad Malappuram Kerala
48 Malampuzha Malappuram Kerala
49 Palghat Malappuram Kerala
50 Chittur Malappuram Kerala
51 Kollengode Malappuram Kerala
52 Coyalmannam(SC) Malappuram Kerala
53 Alathur Malappuram Kerala
54 Chelakara(SC) Thrissur Kerala
55 Wadakkancherry Thrissur Kerala
56 Kunnamkulam Thrissur Kerala
57 Cherpu Thrissur Kerala
58 Trichur Thrissur Kerala
59 Ollur Thrissur Kerala
60 Kodakara Thrissur Kerala
61 Chalakudi Thrissur Kerala
62 Mala Thrissur Kerala
63 Irinjalakuda Thrissur Kerala
64 Manalur Thrissur Kerala
65 Guruvayoor Thrissur Kerala
66 Nattika Thrissur Kerala
67 Kodungallur Thrissur Kerala
68 Ankamali Ernakulam Kerala
69 Vadakkekara Ernakulam Kerala
70 Parur Ernakulam Kerala
71 Narakkal(SC) Ernakulam Kerala
72 Ernakulam Ernakulam Kerala
73 Mattancherry Ernakulam Kerala
74 Palluruthy Ernakulam Kerala
75 Trippunithura Ernakulam Kerala
76 Alwaye Ernakulam Kerala
77 Perumbavoor Ernakulam Kerala
78 Kunnathunad Ernakulam Kerala
79 Piravom Ernakulam Kerala
80 Muvattupuzha Ernakulam Kerala
81 Kothamangalam Ernakulam Kerala

Kerala PHASE-IIII (15 ACs)

Alappuzha | Malappuram | Kerala Elections

AC No/AC Name District Name State
1 Manjeswar Kasaragod Kerala
2 Kasaragod Kasaragod Kerala
3 Udma Kasaragod Kerala
4 Hosdrug (SC) Kasaragod Kerala
5 Trikkarpur Kasaragod Kerala
6 Irikkur Kannur Kerala
7 Payyannur Kannur Kerala
8 Taliparamba Kannur Kerala
9 Azhicode Kannur Kerala
10 Cannanore Kannur Kerala
11 Edakkad Kannur Kerala
12 Tellicherry Kannur Kerala
13 Peringalam Kannur Kerala
14 Kuthuparamba Kannur Kerala
15 Peravoor Kannur Kerala

Last Updated on 10 January 2011



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations