Track Your Constituency

Ajmer City West (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Ajmer City West Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195786Ajmer City WestGENArjan DasMIND
196267Ajmer City WestGENPohumalMINC
196787Ajmer City WestGENBhagwandasMBJS
197287Ajmer City WestGENKishanMINC
197796Ajmer City WestGENNawal Rai MJNP
198096Ajmer City WestGENBhagwandass ShastriMBJP
198596Ajmer City WestGENKishan Motwani MINC
199096Ajmer City WestGENHarish Jhamnani MBJP
199596Ajmer City WestGENKishan Motwani MINC
199896Ajmer City WestGENKishan Motwani MINC
200396Ajmer City WestGENVasudev Devnani MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which state in India has its own constitution? Jammu and Kashmir is the only Indian state which has its own constitution. The constitution of Jammu and Kashmir, which was adopted on 17 November 1956 and came into effect on 26 January… Read More...
Which state in India is the largest producer of milk?India, which is well-known for its dairy products, is the largest producer of milk, second only to United States (in terms of cow milk). The country produces nearly 50 to 60 million tonnes of milk every year and currently contributes around 9.5 percent of the global… Read More...
Which Indian state has the maximum number of major ports? Nearly 7,500 km long Indian coastline makes the country one of the largest peninsulas in the world. There are nine coastal Indian states like Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations