Track Your Constituency

Karanpur (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Karanpur Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1957120KaranpurGENSatwant KaurMINC
1962157KaranpurGENJawand SinghMIND
19677KaranpurGENG. SinghMINC
19727KaranpurGENGurdayal SinghMSOP
19778KaranpurGENJagtar Singh MINC
19858KaranpurGENGurdeep Singh MIND
19908KaranpurGENKundan Lal MBJP
19958KaranpurGENJagtar Singh MINC
19988KaranpurGENGurmeet Singh MINC
20038KaranpurGENSurendra Pal Singh MBJP
20083KaranpurGENShri Gurmeet Singh KunnarMIND
20133KaranpurGENSurender Pal Singh MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations