Track Your Constituency

Bali (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Bali Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195158BaliGENLaxman SinghMIND
1957Bye PollBaliGENDevaMINC
1962129BaliGENMohan RajMINC
1972152BaliGENMohan RajMINC
1977166BaliGENHanwant Singh MJNP
1980166BaliGENAslam KhanMINC(I)
1985166BaliGENRaghunath MINC
1990166BaliGENAmrat Lal MIND
1995166BaliGENBhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJP
1998166BaliGENBhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJP
2003166BaliGENPuspendra Singh MBJP
2008120BaliGENShri Pushpendra SinghMBJP
2013120BaliGENPushpendra Singh MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Tea producer? Assam is the largest producer of tea in India. India is one of the largest producers of tea in the world, second only to China. India recorded a total production of 1233.14 million… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Mica Producer? Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of mica in India. For over hundred years, India had enjoyed monopoly in production and export of sheet mica in the world. Of late,… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations