Track Your Constituency

Banera (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Banera Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195781BaneraGENTej MalMINC
1962122BaneraGENUmrao SinghMIND
1967144BaneraGENY. SinghMINC
1977157BaneraGENUmrao Singh Dhabria MJNP
1980157BaneraGENDevendra SinghMINC(I)
1985157BaneraGENRamchandra Jat MJNP
1990157BaneraGENDevendra Singh MINC
1995157BaneraGENParakram Singh MBJP
1998157BaneraGENRam Lal MINC
2003157BaneraGENRamlal MINC

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations