Track Your Constituency

Bayana (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Bayana Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195737Bayana(SC)Goverdhan SinghMINC
1957Bye PollBayanaGENShribhan SinghMINC
196248BayanaGENMukat Behari LalMSOC
196767BayanaGENM.B. LalMSSP
197267BayanaGENGirraj PrasadMINC
197776BayanaGENMukat Behari Lal MJNP
198076BayanaGENJagan SinghMINC(I)
198576BayanaGENBrijendra Singh MINC
199076BayanaGENSalig Ram Neta MINC
199576BayanaGENBrij Raj Singh MJD
199876BayanaGENBrijendra Singh Soopa MINC
200376BayanaGENAtar Singh Badana MBJP
200876Bayana(SC)Shri Gyarsaram KoliMBJP
201376Bayana(SC)Bachchu Singh MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations