Track Your Constituency

Begun (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Begun Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195197BegunGENSugan ChandMINC
195757BegunGENSugan ChandMINC
196289BegunGENChoshar Singh BabelMSWA
1967110BegunGENH. SinghMIND
1972110BegunGENHari SinghMINC
1977121BegunGENH. N. Sharma MJNP
1985121BegunGENPankaj Pancholi MINC
1990121BegunGENChunni Lal MBJP
1995121BegunGENChhunni Lal MBJP
1998121BegunGENGhanshyam MINC
2003121BegunGENChunni Lal Dhakad MBJP
2008168BegunGENShri Rajender Singh BidhudiMINC
2013168BegunGENSuresh MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations