Track Your Constituency

Bikaner (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Bikaner Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1951129Bijkaner CityGENMoti ChnadMIND
1957116Bikaner CityGENMurli DharMPSP
1962154BikanerGENMurlidhar VyasMPSP
196711BikanerGENG. PrasadMINC
197211BikanerGENGopal JoshiMINC
197713BikanerGENMehboob Ali MJNP
198013BikanerGENBulki DassMINC(I)
198513BikanerGENBulakidas Kalla MINC
199013BikanerGENBulaki Das Kalla MINC
199513BikanerGENNandlal Vyas MBJP
199813BikanerGENBulaki Das Kalla MINC
200313BikanerGENDr. Bulaki Das Kalla MINC

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations