Track Your Constituency

Bilara (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Bilara Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195180BilaraGENSantosh SinghMIND
1957112BilaraGENBhairon SinghMINC
1962149BilaraGENChandra SinghMIND
1967172Bilara(SC)K. R. AryaMINC
1972172Bilara(SC)Kalu Ram AryaMINC
1977187BilaraGENRam Narain MINC
1980187BilaraGENRam Narain DudiMINC(I)
1985187BilaraGENRajendra Choudhary MINC
1990187BilaraGENMishri Lal Chodhary MJD
1995187BilaraGENRajendra Choudhary MINC
1998187BilaraGENRajendra Choudhary MINC
2003187BilaraGENRam Narain Dudi MBJP
2008131Bilara(SC)Shri Arjun LalMBJP
2013131Bilara(SC)Arjunlal MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations