Track Your Constituency

Chhabra (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Chhabra Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1951116ChhabraGENVed Pal TayagiMINC
195753Chhabra(SC)Dhanna Lal HaritMINC
1957Bye PollChhabraGENDaya KrishnaMBJS
196281ChhabraGENNagendra BalaFINC
1967102ChhabraGENP. SinghMBJS
1972102ChhabraGENJagmohan SinghMINC
1977114ChhabraGENPrem Singh MJNP
1980114ChhabraGENBhairon Singh ShekhawatMBJP
1985114ChhabraGENPartap Singh MBJP
1990114ChhabraGENBhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJP
1995114ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP
1998114ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP
2003114ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP
2008196ChhabraGENShri Karan SinghMINC
2013196ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations