Track Your Constituency

Gongunda (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Gongunda Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1962113Gogunda(ST)Lalit MohanMSWA
1967135Gogunda(ST)D. KumarMINC
1977148Gogunda(ST)Bhura Lal MJNP
1980148Gogunda(ST)Megh RajMCPI
1985148Gogunda(ST)Devendra Kumar Meena MINC
1990148Gogunda(ST)Bhura Lal MBJP
1995148Gogunda(ST)Mahaveer Bhagora MBJP
1998148Gogunda(ST)Mangi Lal MINC
2003148Gogunda(ST)Mangi Lal Garasiya MINC
2008149Gogunda(ST)Shri Mangi Lal GarasiyaMINC
2013149Gogunda(ST)Pratap Lal Bheel MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations