Track Your Constituency

Johri Bazar (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Johri Bazar Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
196219JohribazarGENSatish ChandraMJS
196737JohribazarGENS.C. AgrawalMBJS
197237JohribazarGENMoheoaffar AliMCPI
197742JohribazarGENGul Mohammed MJNP
198042JohribazarGENTaki UddinMINC(I)
198542JohribazarGENKali Charan Saraf MBJP
199042JohribazarGENKali Charan Saraph MBJP
199542JohribazarGENKali Charan Saraf MBJP
199842JohribazarGENTaqiuddin Ahmed MINC
200342JohribazarGENKalicharan Saraf MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations