Track Your Constituency

Karauli (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Karauli Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
19513KarauliGENRajkumar Brijendra PalMIND
195742Karauli(SC)Brijendra PalMIND
1957Bye PollKarauliGENUmmedMINC
196253KarauliGENBrijendra PalMINC
196771KarauliGENB. PalMINC
197271KarauliGENM. K. JendrapalMIND
197780KarauliGENHans Ram MINC
198080KarauliGENJanardan SinghMINC(I)
198580KarauliGENShiv Charan Singh MBJP
199080KarauliGENAnardan Singh MINC
199580KarauliGENHansraj MIND
199880KarauliGENJanardan Gahlot MINC
200380KarauliGENSuresh Meena MBSP
200883KarauliGENSmt Rohini KumariFBJP
201383KarauliGENDarshan Singh MINC

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations