Track Your Constituency

Kesrisinghpur(SC) (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Kesrisinghpur(SC) Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
19676Kesrisinghpur(SC)M. RamMINC
19726Kesrisinghpur(SC)Manphool RamMINC
19777Kesrisinghpur(SC)Manphool Ram MINC
19807Kesrisinghpur(SC)Manfool RamMINC(I)
19857Kesrisinghpur(SC)Hira La Indora MINC
19907Kesrisinghpur(SC)Hira Lal Indora MINC
19957Kesrisinghpur(SC)Hira Lal Indora MINC
19987Kesrisinghpur(SC)Hira Lal Indora MINC
20037Kesrisinghpur(SC)O P Mahendra MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations