Track Your Constituency

Lachhmangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Lachhmangarh Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195129LachmangarhGENBalbir MKLP
1951Bye PollLachmangarhGENNarain LalMINC
19578LachmangarhGENKishan SinghMINC
197766LachmangarhGENCh. Nathi Singh MJNP
198066LachmangarhGENIshwar Lal SainiMINC(I)
198566LachmangarhGENShwar Lal Saini MINC
199066LachmangarhGENShwar Lal Saini MINC
199566LachmangarhGENNasaru MJD
199866LachmangarhGENRajendra Singh Gandura MINC
200366LachmangarhGENJagat Singh MINC
200833LachmangarhGENShri Govind Singh DotasraMINC
201333LachmangarhGENGovind Singh MINC

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations