Track Your Constituency

Mahuwa (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Mahuwa Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
19516MahwaGENTikaram PaliwalMINC
195741Mahwa(ST)Tika Ram PaliwalMINC
1957Bye PollMahwaGENGopi SahaiMINC
196255MahwaGENShiv RamMJS
196778MahwaGENS. SinghMINC
197278MahwaGENVishamber DayalMIND
197787MahwaGENUmrao Singh MJNP
198087MahwaGENHari SinghMINC(I)
198587MahwaGENKirodi Lal MBJP
199087MahwaGENHari Singh MINC
199587MahwaGENHari Singh MINC
199887MahwaGENHari Singh MINC
200387MahwaGENHarigyan Singh MBJP
200886MahwaGENSmt Golma DeviFIND
201386MahwaGENOmprakash MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations