Track Your Constituency

Nawan (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Nawan Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195185NawanGENKishan LalMINC
1957134Nawan(SC)Jeth MalMINC
1957Bye PollNawanGENKishan LalMINC
1962173NawanGENHanuman SinghMIND
1967180NawanGENK. LalMSWA
1972180NawanGENRameshwar LalMINC
1977195NawanGENRameshwar Lal MINC
1980195NawanGENRameshwar LalMINC(U)
1985195NawanGENHarish Chand MBJP
1990195NawanGENHarish Chander MBJP
1995195NawanGENRameshwar Lal MINC
1998195NawanGENHarish Chand MBJP
2003195NawanGENHarish Chand MBJP
2008115NawanGENShri Mahendra ChoudharyMINC
2013115NawanGENVijay Singh MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations