Track Your Constituency

Nimbahera (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Nimbahera Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195759NimbaheraGENShri NiwasMINC
196292NimbaheraGENA. JabbarMJS
1972114NimbaheraGENShri NiwasMINC
1977125NimbaheraGENPadam Singh MJNP
1980125NimbaheraGENBhupal SinghMBJP
1985125NimbaheraGENBheron Singh Sekhawat MBJP
1990125NimbaheraGENShri Chand Kriplani MBJP
1995125NimbaheraGENUdai Lal Ajana MINC
1998125NimbaheraGENShri Chand Kriplani MBJP
2003125NimbaheraGENAshok Kumar Navlakha MBJP
2008170NimbaheraGENShri Udailal AnjanaMINC
2013170NimbaheraGENShrichand Kriplani MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations