Track Your Constituency

Ramgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Ramgarh Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195112RamgarhGENDurlabh SinghMINC
195730RamgarhGENGanga DeviFINC
196237RamgarhGENUma MathurFINC
196756RamgarhGENS. RamMINC
197256RamgarhGENShobha RamMINC
197762RamgarhGENJai Krishan MINC
198062RamgarhGENJai KrishanMINC(I)
198562RamgarhGENRaghuwar Dayal MBJP
199062RamgarhGENZubair Khan MINC
199562RamgarhGENZuber Khan MINC
199862RamgarhGENGyan Dev Ahuja MBJP
200362RamgarhGENJuber Khan MINC
200867RamgarhGENShri Gyan Dev AhujaMBJP
201367RamgarhGENGyandev Ahuja MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations