Track Your Constituency

Ratangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Ratangarh Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1951134RatangarhGENMahadev Prashad N. PanditMIND
1962167RatangarhGENMohan LalMIND
197718RatangarhGENJagdish Chandra MJNP
198018RatangarhGENJaidev PrasadMINC(I)
198518RatangarhGENHari Shankar Bhabhra MBJP
199018RatangarhGENHari Shankar MBJP
199518RatangarhGENHari Shankar Bhabhara MBJP
199818RatangarhGENJaidev Prasad Indoria MINC
200318RatangarhGENRaj Kumar Rinwa MIND
200823RatangarhGENShri Raj Kumar RinwaMBJP
201323RatangarhGENRajkumar Rinwa MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations