Track Your Constituency

Sirohi (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Sirohi Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195157SirohiGENJawan SinghMIND
1957Bye PollSirohiGENMohabat SinghMINC
1967153SirohiGENM. SinghMINC
1977167SirohiGENRaghu Nandan Vyas MJNP
1980167SirohiGENDevisahai GopaliaMINC(I)
1985167SirohiGENRam Lal MINC
1990167SirohiGENTara Bhandari FBJP
1995167SirohiGENTara Bhandari FBJP
1998167SirohiGENSanyam Lodha MINC
2003167SirohiGENSanyam Lodha MINC
2008146SirohiGENShri Otaram DewasiMBJP
2013146SirohiGENOtaram MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations