Track Your Constituency

Srimadhopur (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Srimadhopur Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195712SrimadhopurGENBhaniron SinghMBJS
196213SrimadhopurGENRam ChandraMINC
196732SrimadhopurGENH. SinghMBJS
197232SrimadhopurGENSanwar MalMINC
197735SrimadhopurGENHar Lal Singh Kharra MJNP
198035SrimadhopurGENDeependra SinghMINC(I)
198535SrimadhopurGENHar Lal Singh Kharra MBJP
199035SrimadhopurGENHar Lal Singh Kharra MBJP
199535SrimadhopurGENDeependra Singh MINC
199835SrimadhopurGENDeependra Singh MINC
200335SrimadhopurGENHarlal Singh Kharra MIND
200839SrimadhopurGENShri Deependra Singh ShekhawatMINC
201339SrimadhopurGENJhabar Singh Kharra MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations