Track Your Constituency

Vallabhnagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Vallabhnagar Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195769Vallabhnagar(SC)Har PrasadMINC
1957Bye PollVallabhnagarGENGulab SinghMINC
1967126VallabhnagarGENG. SinghMINC
1972126VallabhnagarGENGulab SinghMINC
1977138VallabhnagarGENKamlendra Singh MJNP
1980138VallabhnagarGENKamlendra SinghMJNP(JP)
1985138VallabhnagarGENGulab Singh MINC
1990138VallabhnagarGENKamlender Singh MJD
1995138VallabhnagarGENGulab Singh MINC
1998138VallabhnagarGENGulab Singh MINC
2003138VallabhnagarGENRandhir Singh Bhinder MBJP
2008155VallabhnagarGENShri Gajendra Singh ShaktawatMINC
2013155VallabhnagarGENM Randhir Singh MIND

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations