Track Your Constituency

Weir (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Weir By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
BhajanlalMINC77305Ganga RamMBJP5219725108

Weir Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195119WeirGENGhasi SinghMINC
1951Bye PollWeirGENTej PalMINC
195736Weir(SC)Raja Man SinghMIND
1957Bye PollWeirGENVishwa PriyaFINC
196247WeirGENRam KishanMSOC
196766WeirGENR. KishanMSSP
197775Weir(SC)Ramji Lal MJNP
198575Weir(SC)Jagannath Pahadia MINC
199075Weir(SC)Ram Prasad MINC
199575Weir(SC)Revti Prasad MBJP
199875Weir(SC)Shanti Pahadia FINC
200375Weir(SC)Jagannath Pahadia MINC
200875Weir(SC)Shri Bahadur SinghMBJP
201375Weir(SC)Bahadur Singh MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : September 18, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations