Jalandhar Wonderland, Punjab

Jalandhar Wonder Land is an amusement park with various water sports and exciting water rides. The Theme Park encompasses a huge area of 11 acres with various enthralling rides that provide wholesome entertainment to people belonging to all age groups. Some of the water rides of the Wonderland Theme Park are flying dragon, boating, bumper cars, flying jets, play house, horror house, kiddies' boating, slide splash and many more. The Water Park remains closed during the winter season as the temperature drops very low in Jalandhar.

One of the main attractions of the Jalandhar Wonder Land is the wave pool. The aqua dance floor is another interesting place to be, where one can see people dancing on the music of the recent Punjabi hits. This aqua dance floor is covered by artificial clouds from where the water is poured in the form of rainfall. There are fixed timings to enter the amusement park, which is between 9.00am to 10.00pm in Dry Park, while for the water park the timings are between 12.00 pm to 8.00 pm. All throughout the year the Dry Park of the Jalandhar Wonder Land is open for visitors.

Jalandhar Wonder Land is located at a prime position in the city and can be accessed very easily. It is situated nearly 6 km from Jalandhar Bus station and the Railway Station on Nakodar Road is just 8 km away. It is an ideal destination for a break from the day to day boring life.

Location of Jalandhar Wonderland, Punjab

Jalandhar Wonder Land - Entry Fee, Timing, Address, Official Website

AddressNakodar Road, After Wadala Chowk, Jalandhar, Punjab 144001
Entry fee for Water Park & Rides:Entry Fee (HEIGHT ABOVE 3 FT.) Rs.950
Entry fee for Dry Park :Entry Fee (HEIGHT ABOVE 3 FT.) Rs.850
Timings :Visiting Hours – 10am–8pm
Phone No (Official) 0181 279 1420
Official Websitewonderlandthemepark.com
Photography allowed or notNot Allowed
Nearest railway stationJalandhar City Railway Station

Last Updated on: June 26, 2019