G20 Countries Map

Map of G20 Countries

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of G20 Countries
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*The Map showing G20 group of developing countries in the World. Disclaimer

The map here displays all the G 20 countries highlighted in the colour red. The G 20 in brief is a group of finance ministers and central bank governors from 20 major economies- 19 countries plus the Europen Union, which is represented by the President of the European Council and by the European Central Bank.

List of G 20 countries are

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • China
  • France
  • Germany
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America
  • European Union
Apart from the G 20 countries, this map displays all the continents of the world such as North America, South America, Africa, Europe, Asia, Australia and Antartica. The map also contains all the major oceans of the world, namely the North Pacific Ocean, South Pacific Ocean, Southern Ocean, North Atlantic Ocean, South Atlantic Ocean, Artic Ocean and the Indian Ocean. The latitude and longitude, including a compass pointing north have also been provided in this map. This map is a very useful tool for school students wishing to learn more about world geography and the G 20 countries in particular, teachers and parents will also benefit from this map.

Last Updated on : 25 November 2011



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations