Twenty years ago Uttarakhand was granted statehood separated from Uttar Pradesh. The state chief minister Trivendra Singh Rawat took a landmark and historic decision in the state assembly on March 04, 2020 and has named Gairsain as the summer capital of Uttarakhand. And on 8 June 2020, this declaration has been given assent by Baby…Read More