Post Results: In the state Assembly elections 2020, Pawan Sharma of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won from Adarsh Nagar with a vote margin of over 1,589 votes. He was contesting election against Rajkumar Bhati of Bhartiya Janata Party and Mukesh Goel of the Congress. Key Facts of Adarsh Nagar Assembly Constituency and its Top…Read More