Track Your Constituency

Tripura Assembly Elections

Tripura General Election Result

Tripura Assembly Constituency Map
Tripura Assembly Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Tripura Assembly Election Schedule 2018

Poll Events Tripura (All 60 Assembly Constituencies
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 24.01.2018 (WED)
Last Date of Nominations 31.01.2018 (WED
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 01.02.2018 (THU)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 03.02.2018 (SAT)
Date of Polling 18.02.2018 (SUN)
Date of Counting 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Political Parties in Tripura

National political parties & regional parties in Tripura

Indian National Congress Bharatiya Janata Party
Communist Party of India (Marxist) Communist Party of India (CPI)
Revolutionary Socialist PartyAll India Forward Bloc (AIFB)
Indigenous People's Front of Tripura (IPFT)National Conference of Tripura (NCT)
Tipraland State Party (TSP)Tripura Peoples Front (TPF)
Twipra Dophani Sikla Srwngnai Motha (TDSSM)Ganamukti Parishad (GMP)
Ganamukti Parishad (GMP)National Socialist Party of Tripura (NSPT)
Janganotantrik Morcha (JM)Tripura Ganatantrik Manch (TGM)

List of the Constituencies in Tripura
1 simna (ST)
2 mohanpur
3 bamutia (SC)
4 barjala
5 khayerpur
6 agartala
7 ramnagar
8 town bordowali
9 banamalipur
10 majlishpur
11 mandaibazar (ST)
12 takarjala (ST)
13 pratapgarh (SC)
14 badharghat
15 kamalasagar
16 bishalgarh
17 golaghati (ST)
18 charilam (ST)
19 boxanagar
20 nalchar (SC)
21 sonamura
22 dhanpur
23 ramchandraghat (ST)
24 khowai
25 asharambari (ST)
26 pramodnagar (ST)
27 kalyanpur (ST)
28 krishnapur (ST)
29 teliamura
30 bagma (ST)
31 salgarh (SC)
32 radhakishorepur
33 matarbari
34 kakraban
35 rajnagar (SC)
36 belonia
37 santirbazar (ST)
38 Hrishyamukh
39 jolaibari (ST)
40 manu (ST)
41 sabroom
42 ampinagar (SC)
43 birganj
44 raima valley (SC)
45 kamalpur
46 surma (SC)
47 salema (ST)
48 kulai (ST)
49 chhawmanu (ST)
50 pabiachhara (SC)
51 fatikroy
52 chandipur
53 kailashahar
54 kurti
55 kadamtala
56 dharmanagar
57 jubarajnagar
58 pencharthal (ST)
59 pani sagar
60 kanchanpur (ST)

Last Updated on : January 20, 2018


  Related Links  


Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations