Ghaziabad Media

The Ghaziabad media is important because the news in the district is directly conveyed to the people via the media. The media in Ghaziabad is mainly focused on the print media. There are a few local news channels as well but the national news channels are more important. There are a number of local news papers and magazines. The newspapers are published mostly in Hindi and in English. These newspapers, chiefly focus on local news in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh as well as on important national and international news.

The National News Papers in Ghaziabad

  • Times of India
  • Swatantra Patrkar
  • Jan Satta
  • Hindustan Times
  • Nav Bharat Times
  • Amar Ujala
  • Dainik Jagran
  • Hindustan ( Hindi)
  • Univarta
  • Rastriya Sahara
  • Pioneer
  • Punjab Kesri

The Local Daily Newspapers of Ghaziabad

  • Pralankar
  • Hint
  • Dainik Sandya Eshan
  • Bhavi Satta
  • Athah
  • Satta
  • Vartman Satta
  • Vyapar Samachar

The Local Monthly Newspapers of Ghaziabad

  • Jai Yatra
  • Chamkta Yug
  • Pradeep Times
  • Navyug Cronical
  • Dharti ki God
  • Vijay Jwala
  • Mukti Deep
  • News Vews Life
  • Rastriya Nidhi
  • Yug Karwat
  • News Prahri
  • Naya Yug Nai
  • Nai Sadi Point
  • Virodhi Swar
  • Vir Bhusan Samachar
  • Yash Karma
  • Vijay Pratik
  • Sach ka Saya
  • Citizen Forum
  • People Today
  • Sumarg Sandesh
  • Hind Atma
  • Maya Manch
  • Sumarg Sandesh
  • Andha Yug
  • Modi Nagar Saptahik
  • Shub Din
Apart from these news papers of Ghaziabad, there are several journals which are published every fortnight, monthly, bi monthly and tri monthly. The Ghaziabad Media has made a commendable effort in bringing the news and public opinion to a prominent platform.

Last Updated on 28 September 2012



Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Tea producer? Assam is the largest producer of tea in India. India is one of the largest producers of tea in the world, second only to China. India recorded a total production of 1233.14 million… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Mica Producer? Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of mica in India. For over hundred years, India had enjoyed monopoly in production and export of sheet mica in the world. Of late,… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share