Bezirke von Goa

Bezirkskarte von Goa

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bezirkskarte von Goa Bezirkskarte-Sued Goa Bezirkskarte-Nord Goa
Print Email Save Buy Now 
* Disclaimer

Goa hat am 30. Mai 1987 die Eigenstaatlichkeit erreicht und wurde der 25. Staat von indischer Union.

Der Staat Goa ist zwischen zwei verwaltungsmäßigen Einheiten: Nord Goa mit dem Hauptquartier in Panaji und Süd Goa mit dem Hauptquartier in Margao geteilt.

Der Bezirk von Nord Goa hat eine Grundfläche von etwa 1736 Kilometer und besteht aus 6 Talukas.

Dieser Bezirk ist bekannt für seine Strände, Palmbäume und Reisfelder. Süd Goa hat eine Grudfläche von etwa 1966 Kilometer und besteht aus 5 Talukas.

Dieser Bezirk ist bekannt für seine natürlichen Strände, Wasserfälle, Bergregionen und Kokosnuss Gärten.

Last Updated on : October 10, 2017



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations