Mahagathbandhan wins Bihar and Nitish Kumar is all set to form the next government. Winning 178 seats against NDA’s 58 was by no means easy, especially in the backdrop of a highly polarized campaign, where the political discourse often stooped to low levels from all sides. Political challenges ahead Winning the elections was the easier part for Nitish Kumar, the... Read More