Madhya Pradesh Std Code

Know what is the STD Code number or area telephone code no. with MapsofIndia. The is located in Madhya Pradesh

 STD Details  
A-lotMadhya Pradesh
AgarMadhya Pradesh
AjaigarhMadhya Pradesh
AlirajpurMadhya Pradesh
AmarpatanMadhya Pradesh
AmarwadaMadhya Pradesh
AmbahMadhya Pradesh
AroneMadhya Pradesh
AshoknagarMadhya Pradesh
AshtaMadhya Pradesh
AtnerMadhya Pradesh
BabaichichliMadhya Pradesh
BadamalheraMadhya Pradesh
BadarwsasMadhya Pradesh
BadnagarMadhya Pradesh
BadnawarMadhya Pradesh
BadwaniMadhya Pradesh
BagliMadhya Pradesh
BaiharMadhya Pradesh
BalaghatMadhya Pradesh
BaldeogarhMadhya Pradesh
BaldiMadhya Pradesh
BamoriMadhya Pradesh
BandaMadhya Pradesh
BandhavgarhMadhya Pradesh
BareliMadhya Pradesh
BarodaMadhya Pradesh
BarwahaMadhya Pradesh
BatkakhapaMadhya Pradesh
BegamganjMadhya Pradesh
BeohariMadhya Pradesh
BerasiaMadhya Pradesh
BerchhaMadhya Pradesh
BetulMadhya Pradesh
BhainsdehiMadhya Pradesh
BhanderMadhya Pradesh
BhanpuraMadhya Pradesh
BhikangaonMadhya Pradesh
BhimpurMadhya Pradesh
BhindMadhya Pradesh
BhitarwarMadhya Pradesh
BhopalMadhya Pradesh
BiaoraMadhya Pradesh
BijadandiMadhya Pradesh
BijawarMadhya Pradesh
BijaypurMadhya Pradesh
BinaMadhya Pradesh
BirsaMadhya Pradesh
BirsinghpurMadhya Pradesh
BudhniMadhya Pradesh
BurhanpurMadhya Pradesh
BuxwahaMadhya Pradesh
ChachauraMadhya Pradesh
ChanderiMadhya Pradesh
ChauraiMadhya Pradesh
ChhaparaMadhya Pradesh
ChhatarpurMadhya Pradesh
ChhindwaraMadhya Pradesh
ChicholiMadhya Pradesh
ChitrangiMadhya Pradesh
ChurhatMadhya Pradesh
DabraMadhya Pradesh
DamohMadhya Pradesh
DatiaMadhya Pradesh
DeoriMadhya Pradesh
DeosarMadhya Pradesh
DepalpurMadhya Pradesh
DewasMadhya Pradesh
DharMadhya Pradesh
DharampuriMadhya Pradesh
DindoriMadhya Pradesh
GadarwaraMadhya Pradesh
GairatganjMadhya Pradesh
GanjbasodaMadhya Pradesh
GarothMadhya Pradesh
GhansourMadhya Pradesh
GhatiaMadhya Pradesh
GhatigaonMadhya Pradesh
GhorandogriMadhya Pradesh
GhughariMadhya Pradesh
GogaonMadhya Pradesh
GohadMadhya Pradesh
GoharganjMadhya Pradesh
GopalganjMadhya Pradesh
GotegaonMadhya Pradesh
GouriharMadhya Pradesh
GunaMadhya Pradesh
GunnoreMadhya Pradesh
GwaliorMadhya Pradesh
GyraspurMadhya Pradesh
HanumanaMadhya Pradesh
HardaMadhya Pradesh
HarraiMadhya Pradesh
HarsudMadhya Pradesh
HattaMadhya Pradesh
HoshangabadMadhya Pradesh
IchhawarMadhya Pradesh
IndoreMadhya Pradesh
IsagarhMadhya Pradesh
ItarsiMadhya Pradesh
JabalpurMadhya Pradesh
JaberaMadhya Pradesh
JaisinghnagarMadhya Pradesh
JaithariMadhya Pradesh
JaitpurMadhya Pradesh
JaitwaraMadhya Pradesh
JamaiMadhya Pradesh
JaoraMadhya Pradesh
JataraMadhya Pradesh
JawadMadhya Pradesh
JhabuaMadhya Pradesh
JobatMadhya Pradesh
JoraMadhya Pradesh
KakaiyaMadhya Pradesh
KannodMadhya Pradesh
KannodiMadhya Pradesh
KaranjiaMadhya Pradesh
KareliMadhya Pradesh
KareraMadhya Pradesh
KarhalMadhya Pradesh
KarpaMadhya Pradesh
KasrawadMadhya Pradesh
KatangiMadhya Pradesh
KatniMadhya Pradesh
KeolariMadhya Pradesh
KhachrodMadhya Pradesh
KhajurahoMadhya Pradesh
KhaknerMadhya Pradesh
KhalwaMadhya Pradesh
KhandwaMadhya Pradesh
KhaniadhanaMadhya Pradesh
KhargoneMadhya Pradesh
KhategaonMadhya Pradesh
KhetiaMadhya Pradesh
KhilchipurMadhya Pradesh
KhirkiyaMadhya Pradesh
KhuraiMadhya Pradesh
KolarasMadhya Pradesh
KotmaMadhya Pradesh
KukshiMadhya Pradesh
KundamMadhya Pradesh
KurwaiMadhya Pradesh
KusmiMadhya Pradesh
LaherMadhya Pradesh
LakhnadonMadhya Pradesh
LamtaMadhya Pradesh
LanjiMadhya Pradesh
LateriMadhya Pradesh
LaundiMadhya Pradesh
MaheshwarMadhya Pradesh
MahidpurcityMadhya Pradesh
MaiharMadhya Pradesh
MajhagwanMadhya Pradesh
MajholiMadhya Pradesh
MalhargarhMadhya Pradesh
ManasaMadhya Pradesh
ManawarMadhya Pradesh
MandlaMadhya Pradesh
MandsaurMadhya Pradesh
ManpurMadhya Pradesh
MauganjMadhya Pradesh
MawaiMadhya Pradesh
MehgaonMadhya Pradesh
MhowMadhya Pradesh
MorenaMadhya Pradesh
MultaiMadhya Pradesh
MungaoliMadhya Pradesh
NagodMadhya Pradesh
NainpurMadhya Pradesh
NarsingarhMadhya Pradesh
NarsinghpurMadhya Pradesh
NarwarMadhya Pradesh
NasrullaganjMadhya Pradesh
NateranMadhya Pradesh
NeemuchMadhya Pradesh
NiwariMadhya Pradesh
NiwasMadhya Pradesh
NowgaonMadhya Pradesh
PachmarhiMadhya Pradesh
PandhanaMadhya Pradesh
PandhurnaMadhya Pradesh
PannaMadhya Pradesh
ParasiaMadhya Pradesh
PatanMadhya Pradesh
PateraMadhya Pradesh
PathariaMadhya Pradesh
PawaiMadhya Pradesh
PetlawadMadhya Pradesh
PichhoreMadhya Pradesh
PipariaMadhya Pradesh
PohariMadhya Pradesh
PrabhapattanMadhya Pradesh
PunasaMadhya Pradesh
PushprajgarhMadhya Pradesh
RaghogarhMadhya Pradesh
RaghunathpurMadhya Pradesh
RahatgarhMadhya Pradesh
RaisenMadhya Pradesh
RajgarhMadhya Pradesh
RajpurMadhya Pradesh
RatlamMadhya Pradesh
RehliMadhya Pradesh
RewaMadhya Pradesh
SabalgarhMadhya Pradesh
SagarMadhya Pradesh
SailanaMadhya Pradesh
SanwerMadhya Pradesh
SarangpurMadhya Pradesh
SardarpurMadhya Pradesh
SatnaMadhya Pradesh
SaunsarMadhya Pradesh
SehoreMadhya Pradesh
SendhwaMadhya Pradesh
SeondhaMadhya Pradesh
SeoniMadhya Pradesh
SeonimalwaMadhya Pradesh
ShahdolMadhya Pradesh
ShahnagarMadhya Pradesh
ShahpurMadhya Pradesh
ShajapurMadhya Pradesh
SheopurkalanMadhya Pradesh
ShivpuriMadhya Pradesh
ShujalpurMadhya Pradesh
SidhiMadhya Pradesh
SihoraMadhya Pradesh
SilwaniMadhya Pradesh
SingrauliMadhya Pradesh
SirmourMadhya Pradesh
SironjMadhya Pradesh
SitamauMadhya Pradesh
SohagpurMadhya Pradesh
SondhwaMadhya Pradesh
SonkatchMadhya Pradesh
SusnerMadhya Pradesh
TamiaMadhya Pradesh
TaranaMadhya Pradesh
TendukhedaMadhya Pradesh
TeontharMadhya Pradesh
ThandlaMadhya Pradesh
TikamgarhMadhya Pradesh
TimaraniMadhya Pradesh
UdaipuraMadhya Pradesh
UjjainMadhya Pradesh
UmariapanMadhya Pradesh
VidishaMadhya Pradesh
VijayraghogarhMadhya Pradesh
WaraseoniMadhya Pradesh
ZhirniaMadhya Pradesh

STD Search

Search for more STD CODE
Last Updated on : June 08, 2021



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.

We follow for border and boundary demarcations